Accrington have named an unchanged team for this evening’s game with Hartlepool United.

John Coleman has kept faith with the 11 who started the 2-2 draw at Cambridge United on Saturday afternoon.

The only change to the matchday squad comes on the bench where Dean Winnard takes the place of Dan Whitehead.

Lloyd Jones starts in the centre of defence after extending his loan deal from Liverpool until the end of the season.

Davies; Hunt, Jones, Atkinson, Buxton; Mingoia, Joyce, Conneely, Bruna; Windass; Maguire.
Subs: Warner, Liddle, Winnard, Barry, McCartan, Naismith, Gilchrist.