Your nominations have been counted and we have our final three contenders for Accrington Stanley’s Goal of 2013 to be submitted for the Mitre Goal of the Year category at the Football League awards.

Now we want you to vote for your favourite, with the winner being sent through to the national competition.

The three most popular nominations were Lee Molyneux’s long range screamer at Rochdale, Peter Murphy’s unstoppable dipping drive against Portsmouth and George Bowerman’s superb slalom and strike at Scunthorpe.

Refresh your memory of the goals and pick your favourite below – voting is open until 12pm tomorrow (Wednesday 22nd January)

[yop_poll id=”2″]